B

Carla Barnaba

cbarnaba@ogs.it

0402140124

Center for Seismological Research

View profile

Michele Belletti

mbelletti@ogs.it

04021401

Center for Seismological Research

View profile

Paolo Bernardi

pbernardi@ogs.it

0402140135 - 0402140260

3356614040

Centro di Ricerche Sismologiche

View profile

Michele Bertoni

mbertoni@ogs.it

0402140139

3356614815

Center for Seismological Research

View profile

Gregorio Bottaro

gbottaro@ogs.it

0402140159 - 0402140273

Center for Seismological Research

View profile

Pier Luigi Bragato

pbragato@ogs.it

0402140126

Center for Seismological Research

View profile

Gianni Bressan

gbressan@ogs.it

0402140122

Center for Seismological Research

View profile

Piero Brondi

pbrondi@ogs.it

04021401

Center for Seismological Research

View profile

C

Giorgio Capotosti

gcapotosti@ogs.it

04021401

Centro di Ricerche Sismologiche

View profile

Laura Cataldi

lcataldi@ogs.it

04021401

Center for Seismological Research

View profile

Paolo Comelli

pcomelli@ogs.it

0402140120

3281003994

Center for Seismological Research

View profile

Alessio Compagno

acompagno@ogs.it

0402140184

Center for Seismological Research

View profile

D

Elvio Del Negro

edelnegro@ogs.it

0402140145

3356613320

Center for Seismological Research

View profile

Paolo Di Bartolomeo

pdibartolomeo@ogs.it

0402140121

335.6614117

Center for Seismological Research

View profile

Federico Di Traglia

fditraglia@ogs.it

04021401

Center for Seismological Research

View profile

Ilaria Dreossi

idreossi@ogs.it

0402140138

Center for Seismological Research

View profile

F

Paolo Fabris

pfabris@ogs.it

0402140136

3316438270

Center for Seismological Research

View profile

Fabio Franceschinel

ffranceschinel@ogs.it

0402140301

Center for Seismological Research

View profile

G

Marco Garbin

mgarbin@ogs.it

0402140137

3395821583

Center for Seismological Research

View profile

Stefania Gentili

sgentili@ogs.it

0402140134

Center for Seismological Research

View profile

Maurizio Grossi

mgrossi@ogs.it

0402140128

Center for Seismological Research

View profile

Mariangela Guidarelli

mguidarelli@ogs.it

0402140307

Center for Seismological Research

View profile

K

Peter Klin

pklin@ogs.it

0402140448

+39 3471041979

Center for Seismological Research

View profile

L

Giovanna Laurenzano

glaurenzano@ogs.it

0402140406

3397825713

Center for Seismological Research

View profile

M

Andrea Magrin

amagrin@ogs.it

0402140146

Center for Seismological Research

View profile