A

Davide Agnetta

dagnetta@ogs.it

0402140645

Section of Oceanography

View profile

Alessandro Altenburger

aaltenburger@ogs.it

0402140433

Section of Oceanography

View profile

Chiara Altobelli

caltobelli@ogs.it

0402140407

Section of Oceanography

View profile

Carolina Amadio

camadio@ogs.it

0402140640

Sezione di Oceanografia

View profile

Franco Arena

farena@ogs.it

0402140297

320 7979579

Section of Oceanography

View profile

Rocco Auriemma

rauriemma@ogs.it

0402140746

Section of Oceanography

View profile

Á

Eva Álvarez

ealvarez@ogs.it

04021401

Section of Oceanography

View profile

B

Laura Baldassarre

lbaldassarre@ogs.it

0402140762

Section of Oceanography

View profile

Cecilia Balestra

cbalestra@ogs.it

04021401

Section of Oceanography

View profile

Elisa Banchi

ebanchi@ogs.it

0402140721

Section of Oceanography

View profile

Vinko Bandelj

vbandelj@ogs.it

0402140629

Section of Oceanography

View profile

Matteo Bazzaro

mbazzaro@ogs.it

0402140713

Section of Oceanography

View profile

Manuel Bensi

mbensi@ogs.it

0402140431

Section of Oceanography

View profile

Alfred Beran

aberan@ogs.it

0402140715

Section of Oceanography

View profile

04021401

Sezione di Oceanografia

View profile

Giorgio Bolzon

gbolzon@ogs.it

0402140621

Sezione di Oceanografia

View profile

Manuela Bordiga

mbordiga@ogs.it

04021401

Section of Oceanography

View profile

Diego Borme

dborme@ogs.it

0402140729

Section of Oceanography

View profile

Fabiana Brancolini

fbrancolini@ogs.it

0402140399

Section of Oceanography

View profile

Alberto Brosich

abrosich@ogs.it

0402140430

Sezione di Oceanografia

View profile

Fabio Brunetti

fbrunetti@ogs.it

0402140383

+393207468289

Section of Oceanography

View profile

Alessandro Bubbi

abubbi@ogs.it

0402140384

Section of Oceanography

View profile

Antonio Bussani

abussani@ogs.it

0402140340

Section of Oceanography

View profile

C

Marina Cabrini

mcabrini@ogs.it

0402140717

Section of Oceanography

View profile

Federica Camisa

fcamisa@ogs.it

04021401

Sezione di Oceanografia

View profile